Get in touch with us

Address: 12920 Cloverleaf Center Drive

        Germantown, MD 20874

Phone: +1 301 444 2200
Toll Free: +1 800 293 4237
Email: sales.us@tkhsecurity.com
Web: http://www.tkhsecurity-usa.com

 

 

Name
Invalid Input

Email
Invalid Input

Message
Invalid Input

(*)

Invalid Input

       

Sales Engineers

     Office Phone  Cell Phone
Andy Brunk Solutions Engineer a.brunk@tkhsecurity.com 301-444-2274      240-586-1161    
Yossman Infante Solutions Engineer y.infante@tkhsecurity.com 301-444-2265 240-463-6291
         

Inside Sales and Marketing

       
Amy Fleck Sales & Marketing Manager a.fleck@tkhsecurity.com 301-444-2272 814-386-1319
         

Product Development

       
Steve Moore Engineering Manager s.moore@tkhsecurity.com 301-444-2235  
Felix Chughtai Senior Staff Engineer f.chughtai@tkhsecurity.com 301-444-2236  
Mike Pepple Product Manager m.pepple@tkhsecurity.com 301-444-2277 571-296-0013
         

Finance / Credit

       
Brenda Maier Staff Accountant b.maier@tkhsecurity.com 301-444-2224  
Jeni Droneburg Accounts Payable / Accounts Receivable j.droneburg@tkhsecurity.com 301-444-2229  
         

Tech Support

       
Phone 301-444-2280      
Email
techsupport@tkhsecurity.com
     
         

RMA Department

       
Phone
301-444-2229      
Email rma.us@tkhsecurity.com      
         

Customer Service

       
Phone 301-444-2290      
Email customerservices@tkhsecurity.com      
         

General Information

       
Toll Free 800-293-4237      
Fax 301-444-2299      
TOP